↑ Zurück zu Die KOG

Seite drucken

Vorstand

11HauptmannHegi Präsident

Maj Lukas Hegi
Artilleriestrasse 17
8200 Schaffhausen
E-Mail:
lukas.hegi@kog-sh.ch

Michael Mundt 1. Vizepräsident / Kassier

Hptm Michael Mundt
E-Mail: michael.mundt@kog-sh.ch

190x257-1285499712-merki 2. Vizepräsident / PIO

Maj Christoph Merki
Lindenstr. 26
8226 Schleitheim
E-Mail:
christoph.merki@kog-sh.ch

Rico Randegger_mod Technischer Leiter

Oberstlt i Gst Rico Randegger
Galgenbuckstrasse 4
8212 Neuhausen
E-Mail: rico.randegger@kog-sh.ch

Matthias Baenziger  

Hptm Matthias Bänziger
E-Mail: matthias.baenziger@kog-sh.ch

 

oliver.kyburz Of z Vf – C Gesellschaftsanlässe

Hptm aD Oliver Kyburz
Im Gablemacher 20
8240 Thayngen
E-Mail:
oliver.kyburz@kog-sh.ch

190x257-1285499194-steven_senn Of z Vf – Nachwuchs

Oblt Steven Senn
E-Mail:
steven.senn@kog-sh.ch

550x550-1285499128-hurter Of z Vf – Politik

Hptm Thomas Hurter
Bühlstr. 35
8200 Schaffhausen
E-Mail
: thomas.hurter@kog-sh.ch

Tanner_Stephan Aktuar

Oblt Stephan Tanner
E-Mail: stephan.tanner@kog-sh.ch

ga-ma-scheuermeier-ralph Revisoren

Maj Ralph Scheuermeier
Four Tobias Eckert

Permanentlink zu diesem Beitrag: http://www.kog-sh.ch/?page_id=209